Directory

The Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Industry: A Snapshot

From iconic NYC landmarks to the city’s industrial sector, NYC SMACNA contractors produce custom-built ductwork for air distribution systems, manufacturing related products, perform roofing and specialty work and provide testing and balancing of the finished job.

NYC SMACNA members work in industrial, commercial, institutional and residential markets. Our membership is comprised of over 75 large, mid-sized and small construction companies. We proudly have a sizable membership of certified Minority and Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBEs).

The sheet metal trade is one of the most unique and complex in the construction industry — our members not only install sheet metal and HVAC products but sketch and fabricate them as well.

image.png

Brad Mattes
Principal
603-605 Fenimore Road
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
T: 914-341-1715
E: Bradmattes@imperialdamper.com
W: Imperialdamper.com

Members:
Manufacturing
image.png

William Friedman
Principal
45 Ranick Drive East, Suite B
Amityville, NY 11701
T: 631-464-4533
F: 631-464-4536
E: billf@wenigco.com
W: Wenigco.com

Members:
Manufacturing
image.png

Mark Haynes
Principal
261 Glan Head Road,
Glen Head, NY 11545
T: 516-671-3900
F: 516-759-3569
E: patc@nicholsonandgalloway.com

Members:
Roofing
image.png

Mark Papadimitriou
Principal
4228 Park Avenue,
Bronx, NY 10457
T: 718-937-4716
F: 718-907-7929
E: Markp@themischimney.com
W: ThemisChimney.expert

Members:
Specialty
image.png

Felix Wolkowitz
Scott Wolkowitz
Principal
160 Terminal Drive
Plainview, NY 11803
T: 718-384-3456
F: 718-387-4931
E: FWolkowitz@wolkowbraker.net
E: SWolkowitz@wolkowbraker.net

Members:
Roofing
image.png

Harry Vassallo
Karen Vassallo
Principal
515 Tiffany Street,
Bronx, NY 10474
T: 718-589-2325
F: 718-589-2813
E: Completewks@aol.com

Members:
Ventilation
image.png

Michael McCusker
Richard Hagopian
Principal
5400 Grand Ave,
Queens, NY 11378
T: 718-326-9111
F: 718-326-0990
E: dgsheetmetal@verizon.net

Members:
Ventilation
image.png

Michael Freeman
Principal
117 Hausman St,
Brooklyn, NY 11222
T: 347-381-1134
F: 347-381-1136
E: Liffeysheetmetal@aol.com

Members:
Ventilation
image.png

Paul Berti, Pavlina Berti
Principal
24-80 47th Street
Astoria, NY 11103
T: 718-274-1500
F: 718-932-9418
E: PBVentilating@gmail.com

Members:
Ventilation
image.png

Anthony J. Grande
Robert Grande
Principal
1830 Adee Avenue,
Bronx, NY 10469
T: 718-671-6700
F: 718-671-6702
E: Anthony@romarsheetmetal.com
E: Robert@grandmech.com

Members:
Ventilation
image.png

Joseph Grgas Jr.
Principal
27-20 Skillman Ave
Long Island City, NY 11101
T: 718-371-6900
F: 718-371-6950
E: Jgrgas@unitedac.com
W: Unitedac.com

Members:
Ventilation
image.png

Christopher J. Weickert
John M. Weickert, Jr.
Lisa M. Weickert
Thomas M. Weickert Jr.
Principal
2635 47TH Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
T: 718-706-0707
F: 718-706-0977
E: Chris@weickert.com
E: John3@weickert.com
E: Lisa@weickert.com
E: TomJr@weickert.com

Members:
Ventilation
image.png

Daniel Perlmutter
Principal
51-55 59th Place
Woodside, NY 11377
T: 718-728-0600
F: 718-728-1277
E: Dannyp@alissco.com
W: alissco.com

Members:
Specialty
image.png

Robert Sumanis
Principal
130 Mozart Street,
East Rutherford, NJ 07073
T: 201-438-5455
F: 201-438-6803
E: Rsumanis@jansonsassociates.com
W: Jansonsassociates.com

Members:
Specialty
image.png

Tom Tully
Principal
1 Corporate Drive
Orangeburg, NY 10962
T: 845-767-4100
E: Ttully@DiversifiedAirProductsSales.com
W:

Members:
Manufacturing, Associate Member
image.png

Charles Benedicto
Louie Tang
Ron Mineo
Principal
360 West 31st Street, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10001
T: 212-563-7400
F: 212-563-7382
E: info@loringengineerins.com
W: loringengineers.com

image.png

Alfred Webb
Richard Minieri, Jr.
Ronald J. Palmerick
Principal
64-20 Admiral Ave.
Middle Village, NY 11379
T: 718-418-6895
F: 718-456-4567
E: alwebb@asmfnyc.com
E: Rich.M@asmfnyc.com
E: Rpalmerick@aol.com
W: asmfnyc.com

Members:
Specialty
image.png

Danny Sabatino
Vincent Sabatino
Principal
1860 45th St,
Queens, NY 11105
T: 718-626-2108
F: 718-626-3567
E: danny@eagleoneroofing.com
E: Rich.M@asmfnyc.com

Members:
Roofing
image.png

Robert J. Ansbro
Principal
173 Read Ave,
Yonkers, NY 10701
T: 914-874-7592
E: Robert.Ansbro@icloud.com

Members:
Roofing
image.png

E. Sebastian Loaysa
Principal
1 Corporate Drive,
Orangeburg, NY 10962
T: 845-523-1684 
E: Sebastian@DiversifiedDesignProducts.com
W: diversifieddesignproducts.com

Members:
Specialty
image.png

Linda Appel
Principal
657 Meeker Ave,
Brooklyn, NY 11222
T: 718-486-6764
F: 718-486-8149
E: Lindaappel@atbec@aol.com

Members:
Testing & Balancing
image.png

Olga Diana Marrero
Principal
254 North Main Street,
New York, NY 10956
T: 845-634-8554
F: 845-634-8541
E: Dmar7963@aol.com

Members:
Testing & Balancing
image.png

Richard Minieri
Ronald J. Palmerick
Principal
4740 Metropolitan Ave,
Ridgewood, NY 11385
T: 718-821-1166
F: 718-417-7065
E: Rich.M@asmfnyc.com
E: Rpalmerick@aol.com

Members:
Ventilation
image.png

Robert Pavlovich
Principal
368 Richardson St,
Brooklyn, NY 11222,
T: 718-388-5500
F: 718-388-2017
E: Rpavlovich@awlindustries.com

Members:
Ventilation
image.png

Frank Narciso
Thomas D’Angelo
Principal
3406 Skillman Ave,
Long Island City, NY 11101
T: 718-786-2505
F: 718-937-8030
E: Fnarciso@contractorssm.com
E: Tdangelo@contractorssm.com

Members:
Ventilation
image.png

Michael Hansman
Principal
4628 54th Ave,
Maspeth, NY 11378
T: 718-729-3801
F: 718-729-5687
E: Mhansman@nadcw.com

Members:
Ventilation
image.png

Brian Liebowitz
Peter Pappas, Jr.
Principal
3935 Skillman Ave,
Queens, NY 11104
T: 212-243-2555
F: 212-924-7148
E: bliebowitz@deltasheetmetal.com
E: Ppappasjr@pjmechanical.com
W: Pjmechanical.com

Members:
Ventilation
image.png

Scott W. Ruddy
Principal
730 Whittier St, Ste C
Bronx, NY 10474
T: 718-842-0213
F: 718-842-2436
E: SWRuddy@Highvelocityinc.com

Members:
Ventilation
image.png

John Callaghan
Principal
860 11th Ave
New York, NY 10019
T: 718-328-2803
F: 718-328-2807
E: Jcallaghan@wdfinc.net

Members:
Ventilation
image.png

Kevin Khemraj
Sean Alexander
Principal
14-45 117th Street,
College Point, NY 11356
T: 718-554-2800
F: 718-554-2839
E: KKhemraj@welkinmechanical.com
E: salexander@welkinmechanical.com

Members:
Ventilation
image.png

George Lombardo
Principal
200 Old Country Rd, #670
Mineola, NY 11501
T: 516-484-1020
F: 516-484-0926
E: george.lombardo@lizardos.com
W: lizardos.com

Brian Lewis, Jr.
Kristy Florio
Principal
410 Eastern Pkwy,
Farmingdale, NY 11735
T: 631-753-3070
F: 631-753-3075
E: Blewisjr@sterlingsheetmetal.net
E: KFlorio@Sterlingsheetmetal.net
W: sterlingindustriesinc.com

Members:
Ventilation

Kevin McDonald
Territory Manager – New York
1611 Emily Lane, Aurora, IL 60502 USA
Office: 630-406-0600
Fax: 630-406-0664

Egzonjeta Pepaj, President
39 Coffey St. Brooklyn, NY 11231
M : 718-462-6262
F : 718-940-7777
E: egzonjeta@trianglegc.com

Kevin McDonald
1611 Emily Lane
Aurora, IL 60502
T:  630-406-0600 
E: kmcdonald@gripple.com
W: www.gripple.com

Steve J. Kenah
Michael P. DeRochers
Oneil Gayle
360 West 31st Street, 14th FL
New York, NY 10001-2727
T: 212-563-7400 
E:Info@loringengineerins.com

image.png

Rosemarie Freidman
Principal
45 Ranick Drive East
Amityville, NY 11701
T: 631-464-4667
F: 631-464-4670
E: Rosef@wbesheetmetal.com
W: wbesheetmetal.com

Certifications
MBE, WBE, DBE
Members:
Specialty
image.png

Shirley Wu
Principal
112-20 14th Ave,
College Point, NY 11356
T: 718-762-3200
F: 718-761-3232
E: Swu@infinitycsc.com
W: infinitycsc.com

Certifications
MBE, WBE, MWBE
Members:
Ventilation
image.png

Brendan Cunney
Michael Cunney
Principal
1 Corporate Drive,
Orangeburg, NY 10962
T: 845-267-3400
F: 845-267-0446
E: bcunney@celticsheetmetal.com
E: mcunney@celticsheetmetal.com

Certifications
WBE
Members:
Ventilation
image.png

Maureen O’Connor
Victor Gany
Principal
1371 East Bay Avenue,
Bronx, NY 10474
T: 718-893-6700
F: 718-893-7223
E: go2moe@centersheetmetal.com
E: vgcsm@verizon.net

Certifications
WBE
Members:
Ventilation

Gary Portman
Joseph Portman
Kathleen Portman
Robert Portman, Jr.
Principal
229 Russell Street,
Brooklyn, NY 11222
T: 718-383-2028
F: 718-383-2099
E: joeportman21@yahoo.com
E: Kportm@yahoo.com
E: rjportman@msn.com

Certifications
WBE
Members:
Ventilation
Showing 43 results